SVLG Endorsements for 2016

The Spring Valley Lemon Grove Democratic Club voted on the the first round of endorsements for 2016 and voted to support the following candidates:

San Diego County Board of Supervisors – Rudy Reyes
Lemon Grove Mayor – George Gastil
Lemon Grove City Council – Charlene McAdory & David Arambula
Helix Water Dist., Div. 3 – Mark Gracyk
79th Assembly Dist. – Dr. Shirley N. Weber
53rd Congressional Dist. – Susan Davis


Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑